Bridge Chiropractic Reviews -Vancouver WA

Bridge Chiropractic and Wellness Centers is a family chiropractic clinic that has have been serving the Greater Clark County Region for 13 years. Our state of the art facility is continually being updated with the most current procedures and techniques for maximum recovery in the shortest amount of time. Our approach is to correct the problem rather than treating the symptom. We do this by working with the body rather than against the body to allow for amazing health possibilities. Sports Injury, Weight Loss, Auto Accident Injury, Wellness. So whether you are an infant, teen, adult, moderately active or a professional athlete our offices are the place for you. Click http://BridgeChiropractic.com or Call us at 360-574-5944 today!!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 93

?

"We came in for Emma Joe when she was 3 months old because she was spitting up! Since her treatments her spit up issues went away and now our hole family comes in weekly and have seen countless improvement!

Tiffany, Rob & Emma Joe"

?

"I've been doing 5 years ago for my seizure disorder. A family friend who is a chiropractor and insisted that I come on. I come from a family that doesn't believe in Chiropractic care. But now after 5 years I have not had any seizure! Now my father and husband come in and have seen incredible gains!Heather (5 years seizure free!)"

?

"I originally came to Bridge Chiropractic due to sever shoulder pain and was a refereed by a friend. After only 4 weeks the pain is completely gone! My shoulders are looser along with my neck! I work with computers allot and now do so pain free!"

?

"Being a nurse at St John's medical I tried a chiropractor previously with little success and then met Dr. Paul. Now all of my areas of concern are improved to the point where I am able to exercise again!

Christina"

?

"When I first started coming in I had everything from neck to lower back issues much of which is stress related. After only two months I feel so much better and my lower back pain has went away! Thank You Dr. Paul!

Jeremy"

?

"After falling from a ladder I suffered a serious injury to my neck and back. After only 8 adjustments the results are incredible. I have literally feel as through I have reversed my age by 20 years. Truly magical! It has changed my life!

Rodney"

?

"I've been coming for over a year! I use to have posture and alignment issues and after just a few treatments my alignment has been drastically increased! Now I have my children coming in and they are even sleeping better at night! Thank you Dr. Paul

Becky"

?

"Before I came to see Dr. Reed I was suffering from both Migraines and Vertigo. I have seen improvement after only the first two visits! I really love coming here! Everyone is sweet and answers all my question! I would encourage anyone to visit Bridge Chiropractic!

-Debbie"
Facebook Verified
"I was in a car accident and was already plaques with constant migranes, since I am a kaiser member I was prescribed pain medication for the , which only provided temporarily relief, so I thought that I was going to have to take pills the rest of my life.
Since I have been a client here I. Have been able to stop taking pain medication for the pain, I am extremely grateful for the results of the treatment bridge chiropractic has provided, I no longer depend on pain medication.
In short, bridge chiropractic has made my life 100 percent better. I am so grateful, I don't know really how to express it.
Thank you bridge chiropratic for all the help. The staff is top shelf, 5 stars and more all around.

Thank you joe"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"I came in with lots of lower back pain.....not sure what was wrong......I have been so happy how quickly my pain level was reduced and now completely gone.....The lazer treatment worked so fast to relieve the pain and the decompression table has already started changing the curve in my spine.

I can not say enough about the kind and friendly atmosphere of the whole office! You are all soooooo wonderful! I look forward to see all of you....

Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"I was one day away for having a very invasive procedure when I met Dr. Reed and his staff. They persuaded me not to get the procedure and try treatment. I have more good days than I have experienced in quite some time! With the gentle procedure, there has been pain free progress toward healing. Quite the opposite of what would have happened. The staff is pleasant and positive but most importantly they really care, including listening to me cry and encouraging me to move forward. I'm very grateful."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Bridge chiropractic helps keep me active and let's me continue to backpack, climb and keep practicing my martial arts. Yeah!"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"High charged informative event! See you back next year!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr Paul and Bridge Chiropractic has really helped me related to my chronic lower back pain! I am not pain free,but I am able to play golf with my son again and enjoy many of the active things again in my life. I would recommend Dr. Paul Reed to anyone who is serious about his overall health."

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"I came to see Dr. Reed in July. I hurt my back really bad and could hardly move. Any movement was excruciating. I couldn't sleep and my headaches had gotten worse. After nerve testing and x-rays we found some of my nerves were asleep and others were overdoing it to compensate. I also only had a nine degree curve to my neck. My neck was going in one direction while my spine in another. I had disc degeneration in my neck that was causing arthritis. It took about a month and I have had a significant reduction in my headaches and only one migraine. That migraine was short lived and not as severe as usual. I normally have a headache everyday and suffer frequent migraines. My back no longer hurts and I just have minimal tightness in my neck. Thanks Dr. Paul!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"Our family has been coming to Bridge Chiropractic for the last 11 years and we love it! All of the staff are warm, friendly, very professional, and service oriented. When I first began coming here, I had migraine headaches almost everyday, and now my headaches are almost completely gone! My children have been coming here since infants and they have never had an ear infection and have been very healthy. I believe this is mostly due to getting adjusted. Thank you Bridge Chiropractic!"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2013

JD

Facebook Verified
"Came in with constant pain! After a short exam, Dr. Reed came up with a plan that fit my needs and I feel better than EVER!! Thanks Bridge Chiropractic!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate how friendly the staff is, they all remembered my name after the first visit. Although busy, the chiropractors always ask me something about how my life is. They are also good about making sure they educate and make sure you understand...and follow up with how you are doing."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2012
Facebook Verified
"I love Bridge Chiropractic! That's all I can say... I LOVE Bridge Chiropractic!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2012
Facebook Verified
"The BEST chiropractic practice and best service in the world. PERIOD!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2012
Facebook Verified
"We came to get my wifes back pain taken care of and after yrs of pain in her neck and lower back she has had remarkable days pain free with her follow up adjustments I believe she will be able to enjoy more of the out door activities we once had. do to her feeling alot better i have also had a adjustment done and for the first time in 10yrs after coming back from Iraq where i was injured i was able to move my neck with out limitations thank you and I look forward to see what other adjustments will do!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2012
Facebook Verified
"This place is awesome, very friendly staff, very smart doctors and great quality care from local pros! They REALLY know their stuff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2012
Facebook Verified
"ALL the office staff is VERY friendly & professional towards everyone that enters this office! I appreciate all you do and I have never had better care!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2012
Facebook Verified
"I have visited half a dozen different chiropractors over the past few years and Bridge Chiropractic out shines them all, with their actual "adjustments", office staff, professionalism and technology."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2012
Facebook Verified
"Without a doubt the Greatest place to come have your pain taken AWAY! OUTSTANDING! Thank You Bridge Chiropractic!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2012
Facebook Verified
"I love getting adjusted! The weeks I miss my adjustments it really makes a difference to my body as well as to my mind. A good adjustment affects so much because the nerves that are pinched can irritate what ever it's connected to. Chiropractors are a great alternative care, not just physically but emotionally too. Reducing stress in my body reduces other stress'."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2012
Facebook Verified
"We have been coming to see Dr Paul and his staff for about 4 years. My daughter had eczema and no longer has it. We do not get ill as often and if we do it is very short lived. The staff is incredible!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2012
Facebook Verified
"I trust the care at Bridge Chiropractic. They do a wonderful job and are always looking for ways to improve what they do. Thank you for making the world a healthier place!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2012
Facebook Verified
"Very nice desk ladies and Dr. Paul REALLY cares about your well-being! YOUR SERVICE IS AMAZING!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2012
Facebook Verified
"LOVE Bridge! Incredible docs, great care, awesome staff! SUPER DUPER!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2012
Facebook Verified
"One of the greatest places. Receptionists are always smiling and friendly. Doctors are amazing. Always make you feel important. They listen to what your problems are and make me feel like they truely want me to be better. My kids look forward to their adjustments and love Dr. Reed. I have and will recommend Bridge Chiropractic to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2012
Facebook Verified
"I've been with Bridge Chiropractic for several years now and wouldn't rely on anyone else to help care for myself and kids."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2012
Facebook Verified
"We been going here for about 5-6 years. Everyone is very friendly and ready to help you in any way they can. We never go to the doctor because the adjustments keeps our family healthy."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2012
Facebook Verified
"Dr Nema has magical hands!! I have been experiencing neck and lower back pain almost weekly for the last 5 years. I've gone to the doctor several times for the same symptoms and there way of treating me was with pain killers, muscle relaxers and heat and ice. They covered up the pain, but never got down to the real issue. I was fed up and needed relief that wasn't damaging to my body. I met Dr. Nema at LA fitness and he talked me into getting a scan. I was shocked at what his findings were and a little worried that I might end up like my mother who has degenerative disk disease in her lower spine. So I took the plunge. The last several weeks I have been getting adjusted by Dr Nema and my overall health and way of life have improved immensely. Bridge chiropractic also offers different types of therapies along with the adjustments to improve muscle strength flexibility and movement. I feel phenomenal!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2012
Facebook Verified
"I love Bridge Chiropractic. Not only have they changed my life in making me feel better everyday by taking away my headaches but the staff is wonderful. Always greeted with a big smile by everyone and they remember me as a person not just as a patient. I love the fact that I can live again without pain thanks to Bridge Chiropractic.
Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2012
Facebook Verified
"You guys are awesome always so friendly and welcoming. The results i got after my car accident were far beyond my expectations! I LOVE EVERYONE ON STAFF ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND SMILING!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2012
Facebook Verified
"The best chiropractic care that I have ever received. The entire team is wonderful and great with appointment calls when I forget to come in. The care is comprehensive and naturopathic in the approach. I have been able to control my seizures for the past three years since seeing Dr. Paul and his team. They are great with walk ins for those with busy schedules like myself."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2012
Facebook Verified
"staff very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2012
Facebook Verified
"I train daily in power lifting, weight lifting and other forms of strength and conditioning. I've had back pain for the past 10 years or so and knee pain for the same amount of time. I came into this place, they x-rayed me, showed me what was going on, provided me with multiple options to fix it over time and we got started. I feel a million times better since that first day after a couple months of work. These guys keep me training hard and feeling good. Highly recommend them to anyone I know."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2012

ST

Facebook Verified
"After two months of chiropractic care, I am noticing a huge improvement in my posture. I highly recommend Bridge Chiropractic!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2012
Facebook Verified
"I am so glad I found Bridge Chiropractic! This clinic is completely different than the previous clinic I attended... Everyone is so caring, considerate and friendly! My 2yr old son LOVES getting his weekly adjustment too :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2012
Facebook Verified
"Great people. Very helpful and work great with everyone. I have been coming to this office for several years and would recommend them to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2012
Reviews 1 - 42 of 93

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by ChiroExtreme.com